New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here; looking for friends

TV (51) looking for Male Glendale, California, United States

A sweet sensual CD...I am not a shemale or transexual.. I am a male that loves to dress up with sexy and love to feel a real feminine..if you know how to be a gentleman and how to seduce my brain trust me; will be worth!!!... I dress up any time i have a chance or to play and please..I love high heels, corsets, lingerie, bras, skirts, panties and always a nice pedicure,, I really love to please, I am very oral and most of the time submissive into foreplay, cuddling and kissing as well but I am always a bottom...I love to give oral for long sessions and love to be discovered.. please be open to communicate and I apreciate a decent place to host me...I travel constantly so the better we get to know each other in advance the biggest chance to get together... and please; be a real man and send a real message if you want to say something... I have a thick body, 5'5" tall.
** WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, data mining, or for any other reason than this websites stated purpose - You do NOT have my consent to use any of my profile, my pictures, or posts in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. «

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Corsets, Girdle, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upA couple of times a week
When dressed I goNowhere in particular
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pain, humiliation.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySex with a couple ( man and woman )
Fantasy locationMoving car